THANKSGIVING 

We’re counting our blessings, and one of them is you. We’re so grateful that you’ve chosen to be part
of our credit union family!

To celebrate Thanksgiving, all DuGood locations will be closed on November 24 and 25.

2022 HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

New Year
Saturday, January 1
Monday, January 3

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17

Presidents Day
Monday, February 21

Good Friday
Friday, April 15

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Independence Day
Monday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 5

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25

Christmas
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26

2023 New Year
Monday, January 2

APPLY FOR A LOAN ANYTIME, ANYWHERE

Cal-Home

EZ Mortgage Application

Applying for a home loan is EASIER than ever before with our EZ Mortgage App! You can apply for a Mortgage, Home Equity, or ANY home loan directly from your phone or tablet. Our safe and secure process will let you know if you have been prequalified within one day.  Upload all required documents, and get real-time text updates for you and your realtor throughout the entire process.

Apply for a Home Loan today.
or log in to check the status of an application.


Check out all of our digital services available to give you access to your money 24/7.


 

GET ANSWERS TO FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS